Racing Point F1 Team, which competed as BWT Racing Point F1 Team and commonly known as Racing Point, was a British motor racing team and constructor that Racing Point UK entered into the Formula One World Championship. The team was based in Silverstone, England and competed under a British licence.

The team was renamed in February 2019 from Racing Point Force India F1 Team, which used the constructor name of Force India for the latter half of the 2018 season. Racing Point made their racing debut at the 2019 Australian Grand Prix. The team's drivers for the 2020 season were Sergio Pérez and Lance Stroll. The team rebranded to Aston Martin for the 2021 Formula One season.

Activity: 2019 - 2020
Grand Prix: 38
Victories: 1
Pole Positions: 1
Fastest Laps: 0
Championship Points: 268