Patrick Racing was an auto racing team in both Champ Car and the Indy Racing League. Patrick Racing was started by Pat Patrick in the 1970s. The team is best known for winning the Indianapolis 500 on three occasions (1973, 1982, 1989), and the Indy car title twice (1976, 1989). Patrick Racing has 45 IndyCar wins (19 in USAC and 26 in CART).

The team fielded its own cars from 1975 to 1983 under the name Wildcat.